You are here

For your info

The below list of Public Holidays in Greece is for your general information.

Official Holidays Description
Saturday, January 1, 2022

New Year's Day

Thursday, January 6, 2022

Epiphany

Monday, March 7, 2022

Orthodox Ash Monday

Friday, March 25, 2022

Independence Day

Friday, April 22, 2022

Orthodox Good Friday

Sunday, April 24, 2022

Orthodox Easter Sunday

Monday, April 25, 2022

Orthodox Easter Monday

Sunday, May 1, 2022

Labour Day

Monday, June 13, 2022

Holy Spirit Monday

Monday, August 15, 2022

Assumption Day

Friday, October 28, 2022

"Ochi" Day

Sunday, December 25, 2022

Christmas Day

Monday, December 26, 2022

2nd Day of Christmas