You are here

For your info

The below list of VAC Closures/  Public Holidays is for your general information.

Official Holidays Description
Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Republic Day

Friday, March 18, 2022

Holi

Friday, April 15, 2022

Catholic Good Friday

Tuesday, May 3, 2022

Idul Fitr

Friday, August 12, 2022

Raksha Bandhan

Monday, August 15, 2022

Independence day

Friday, August 19, 2022

Janmashtami

Sunday, October 2, 2022

Mahatma Gandhi's birthday

Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Vijjaya Dashami/ Dusshera

Tuesday, October 25, 2022

Diwali (Deepavali)

Tuesday, November 8, 2022

Guru Nanak Birthday